Home » Uncategorized » Bailey & Wyant, PLLC | Charles R. “Chuck” Bailey

Bailey & Wyant, PLLC | Charles R. “Chuck” Bailey

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other followers


The Parties involved:

James Fredrick Jensen my past wife Janis Gale Jensen

Bailey & Wyant, PLLC

Robert P. Martin
Penny Payne Floravante ( Robert Martin’s Past Girlfriend
A non profit corporation Belize Economic Education Ecological Development Fund (BEED)
A Delaware Corp. 081704589-465215
Tamara Sniffin ( Publisher of the San Pedro Sun Newspaper Belize)
Vince and Cherie Chenot Rose ( American Crocodile Education Sanctuary Belize)
Godfrey Smith (Past Attorney General of Belize)
The law firm of Bailey and Wyant Pllc
Donna Strand ( Robert Martin’s assistant)
Bupa Health Insurance of Miami
Belize Health Partners.
Fred Lumor & Co my Legal Representative in Belize
Hundreds of e-mails, letters and other forms of communications between all the parties have been collected by various means over the last four years.

Introduction
My wife Janis and I owned a Liquor Business on the Island of San Pedro. Janis and I met Penny and Robert at the time they owned the Pink Motel on the Island of San Pedro. We became social friends.

My wife Janis Died from a Brain Aneurysm after attempts by Belize Health Partners a hospital in Belize City in June of 2008. Robert and Penny flew to Belize for Jan’s final service read by Tamara Sniffen.

Bupa Health Care of Miami refused any coverage and I was left with a 256,000 BZ bill.

In September of 2008 Belize Health Partners took legal actions in Belize to collect the bill. The Attorney that represented Belize Health Partners was Godfrey Smith.

Robert Martin flew to Belize and became active in the US to attempt to force Bupa to honor the contractual agreement Janis and I entered into.

Robert Martin by the form of a Letters on your firms Letter head confirmed that he Robert  Martin had retained the services of an attorney in Miami Bill Thompson.

As the case moved forward in Belize my Attorney Fred Lumor became desperate for proof that a case was pending in Florida. This was critical to have the Belize Supreme court hold my case till such a time that the Florida case would be filed.

On February 14, 2009 Robert P. Martin again on your firms Letters head addressed my Attorney’s concerns about the progress of Attorney Bill Thompson and his actions on my behalf. The letter was three pages in Length and with great detail.

This letter from your Firm and Robert P. Martin was then delivered to the Belize Supreme Court as evidence that Bill Thompson and the firm of Bailey and Wyant had actions pending against Bupa Health Care in Miami.

We now understand that Bill Thompson while he exists and in his own statement had no involvement through Robert P. Martin and or the Firm of Bailey and Wyant to represent my claimed case against Bupa in Miami. That no actions was ever taken on my behalf by Thompson, Martin and your firm as detailed in a number of communications.
Robert Lied.

After my wife’s death Tamara Sniffin introduced me to Vince and Cherie Chenot Rose who owner American Crocodile Education Sanction. Robert always the business idea person became engaged.

I invested 50,000 BZ to open a Liquor Business with Vince and Cherie Rose which opened in the fall of 2008. Adiferous wines and Liquors.

At the same time Robert and Penny formed the Belize Economic Education Ecological Development Fund which the Roses, Penny, Robert and me were to be partners. BEED was formed as a Delaware Corp which I described above.

Robert was anxious to develop BEED. The reason the Roses had used a group named Friends of Belize. This Group raised over 23 million dollar and now owned 20,000 acres of prime land along the coast of Punta Gorda Belize. Bob envisioned the same with his claimed connections in West Virginia.

Robert Martin to test this idea donated $20,000 us through friends of Belize with The Roses receiving the funds.

Friends of Belize are under Federal Tax investigation for violation of the 501 (C) they operated.

During that period of time I was developing a co-operative for processing Coffee and Chocolate in Punta Gorda again Robert invested $50,000 US. That is what was detailed in the wire transfer submitted to the US Federal Reserve.

We move forward to the end of 2009.

Robert and Penny now became involved in a deal outside of my interested to purchase more land in Belize. Penny had placed $25,000 as a deposit. An investor was to put up the balance that investor fell through. Penny and Robert wanted me to make up the short fall. I did not. The reason, at this time I knew Robert had lied about all facts in my Bupa case.

In March of 2010 I was arrested and detained in Hattieville Central Prison by a claim by Robert P. Martin that I had stolen the $50,000 which was to be used in a land deal with the Roses. This is the same wire transfer registered with the Federal Reserve that stage with them was to be to lease land for a coffee plantation not for the purchase of land. The attorney that represented Robert P. Martin was Godfrey Smith the same attorney Robert with the aid of my Belize Attorney was to defend me from in the case with Belize Health Partners and Bupa Health Care.

The day I was arrested in Belize Tamara Sniffen turned the media against me with the Aid of Robert P. Martin and the Roses.

I appeared in Belize Supreme Court 16 days after I was detained and and was granted Bail due to the opinion of the Supreme Court Justice that no evidence existed to support the charges.

During the time of my Bail hearing and walking from court I was served with a Civil Action by Vince and Cherie Rose claiming the time I was in Punta Gorda establishing the Liquor Business I was actually staying at the Crocodile Sanctuary as a paying Guest. Claiming I did no pay the bill for those guest services. The Belize Attorney representing the Roses Godfrey Smith.

The Roses sold off the Inventory of the Liquor Business in Punta Gorda and kept the money.

After my bail I retained an Attorney in Miami for a shared fee would continue to take Action against Bupa. Robert P. Martin contacted said firm and though various claims and my arrest in Belize the case was dropped.

As my now criminal case was held over Robert P. Martin appeared at one of the hearings. He was arrested and held until such a time Godfrey Smith had Robert released. 

I left Belize due to the corruption and the fact that I would never have a trial that would not have a pre determined result. This I was told by the Judge and Chief Arnold whom I paid for records and correspondence they had access to and not myself.

I left Belize for my home in Honduras.

Days after I left a wanted poster was distributed on-line and other means produced by Tamara Sniffin at the San Pedro Sun. E-mail and Facebook sites were set up by Vince and Cherie Rose, Tamara Sniffin and Robert Martin. I was e-mailed this poster by Godfrey Smith copied to the above parties.

The poster claimed I murdered my wife, had been involved in Prostitution and numerous other claims. A $10,000 US bounty in Central America is like waiving a million dollars around. I was now hunted.

Shortly after this poster was on-line an event occurred where in the San Pedro Sun posted on there web site the name of whom they thought was a person who new my location.  An individual from Belize contacted the person claiming to know my location. That person seeking me entered Guatemala was detained and gave information as to why he the person was in Guatemala. He was sent by Godfrey Smith to take me by any means. But not back to Belize. I was in Honduras.

I have since returned to Canada. In Canada I found help from a Journalist from Macleans Magazine and other media sources she has relationships. With her help these facts have been documented as what is known Proof of Story. I am no longer alone and on the run from Robert and the Roses. If anything happened to me many know the true story.

This summer I decided to use the internet to tell my story. Publishing documents and letters from your Firm the Roses and others supporting my claims of the events I have described. Cherie Rose started a blog about me a few pages, a Facebook site claiming I was in Guatemala. Those events then forced me to place more the documents on-line. 300 are left to post at this time.

This week a person within your firm or an SEO or Hacking service started attaching my sites telling my story. Over the last few months your Firm has started creating blog and sites to keep my articles from appearing on the first pages of Google.

I assume two facts, you either know nothing about this, or you do. I hope you make the right choice with your decisions from this point forward as many eyes are on your Firm waiting to see your actions about Robert P. Martin.

James Jensen

Leave a Reply

